lubnarafiq

Agency: by Lubna Rafiq – my most treasured Artists!

As an educator, I am privileged to train and develop a great number of budding makeup artists, and helping to perfect the skills of existing artists, too.

As part of my commitment to this, my team and I established the Lubna Rafiq Agency – quite simply, an agency focussed on sourcing the very best Expert Senior Artists for our clients’ specific requirements – delivering the same high standards of customer service and outstanding quality that has made the Lubna Rafiq brand a household name.

Whilst I personally continue to provide makeup artistry services to brides, celebrities and many other clients, there is only one me, and with so much demand, it was my duty to share this work with my very best graduates over the past 8 years.

You can see a selection of work created by some of my Senior Artists below, as featured on pages 240 to 248 of Asian Bride Issue 36.

So here it is, the unveiling of a selection of my most treasured Senior Artists, I present to you the Lubna Rafiq Agency… Let’s Make-Up! (click on each image to enlarge with captions)

One comment

  1. Pingback: Made in Chelsea – hair and makeup by Lubna Rafiq Agency! | lubnarafiq

Leave a Reply

